lost my level

If you lost your ADMIN level then post here.
Do NOT join servers and ask |fun|Admins| to set your level OR they will have to !ban you for asking admin.

Post Reply
User avatar
fun-stefai
.
.
Posts: 6
Joined: July 10th, 2012, 5:39 pm
Home Server: EU NoDownload#2
Tag: |fun|#stefai|
GameTracker: stefai
Spark username: stefai

lost my level

Post by fun-stefai » November 11th, 2012, 5:07 pm

Name on servers : fun stefai

Lost level : 150

Rank :

Reason to have lost it : idk

Who promoted you the last time & when :i think nuke
User avatar
-PoRtuGaL
.
.
Posts: 4135
Joined: September 26th, 2009, 12:08 am
Home Server: Gold#2
Tag: |fun|PoRT|ROCK
GameTracker: portugal_13
Spark username: fun-PortugaL
Location: france

Re: lost my level

Post by -PoRtuGaL » November 11th, 2012, 5:21 pm

why you didn't post in tj4 promotion ?
do you have you're promotion link ?Because you're avatar his still member.
Image
User avatar
fun-wforums
.
.
Posts: 2403
Joined: October 14th, 2010, 6:36 pm
Home Server: NQ@2
Tag: |fun|@wforums|
GameTracker: fun-wforums
Spark username: fun-wforums
Location: Earth

Re: lost my level

Post by fun-wforums » November 11th, 2012, 5:52 pm

TJ4 is gone (the server at least), right? That might be the reason, if the level was bound to the server...
Image

NoQuarter
/connect NQ2.funClan.net


YES, I study informatics, but I do NOT know anything about computers (theoatmeal.com/comics/computers)
User avatar
fun-NukeEm
.
.
Posts: 804
Joined: October 3rd, 2009, 12:50 pm
Home Server: ETJump#2
Tag: |fun|NukeEm|TJ
GameTracker: fun-nukeem
Spark username: fun-NukeEm

Re: lost my level

Post by fun-NukeEm » November 11th, 2012, 6:17 pm

He actually has TJ3 as homeserver. For some reason, the number behind TJ got bigger by 1 for everyone. I had TJ2 but one day i had TJ3, so i had to change back. And you are not in my promotion list, so i did not promote you. Also you are not in roster as lvl 150 nor do you have a promotion post. In server you said that you were in Spain and when you came back, you saw that you had level 150. First of all, if you are offline, then only Security can give you level. Second, maybe you just didnt see right. Maybe it was someone else with level 150 and you looked at that. Third, when you would have lost your level, then i think you would be lvl 20, not lvl 100.
Image
By Ave
Post Reply

Return to “I lost my Admin Level”